TERMS AND CONDITIONS

COPYRIGHT

The copyright of the entire website and its applications are the exclusive property of Dune. The use of any material published on the Dune website is authorised for informational purposes only and for strictly personal and private use. For any other use, please contact the Managing Editor.

MANAGING EDITOR

Dune
69800 Saint Priest

LIABILITY

Dune is only bound by an obligation of means, and warrants that it does and will employ every means possible to establish a reliable and regularly updated database. Dune shall not be held liable for any inaccuracies, errors or omissions contained in the database. It is the responsibility of the user to verify or cross-check the information gathered on the website. The advice and research provided on the “Dune” server are for informational purposes only and can by no means replace direct consultation with the Dune Company. Users are solely responsible for the questions they formulate, for how they use the answers to those questions, and all consequences that ensue. Under no circumstances shall Dune be liable for any direct or indirect immaterial damages suffered by the user, such as loss of income, loss of business, or profit losses. In addition, Dune shall not be held liable for any temporary inability to access the Dune website due to any interruption of EDF or Telecommunications services, any network interruption by the user’s Internet service provider, any breakdown in the user’s receiving equipment or phone line, or any cases of force majeure or vicarious liability.

PERSONAL DATA

LPersonal data saved on this website will be stored and used in accordance with the French data protection law of 6 January 1978. No personal data will be collected without your knowledge. You can exercise your right to modify, rectify and delete your personal data.

HOSTING

Online
ONLINE SAS BP 438 75366 PARIS CEDEX 08
www.online.net

CREATION OF THE SITE

E-CONCEPTION
Impasse du Jura
01800 CHARNOZ SUR AIN
www.e-conception.fr

We use cookies to deliver you the best experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More

Mentions légales

COPYRIGHT

Les copyrights de l’ensemble du site et de ses applications sont la propriété exclusive de Dune. L’utilisation des informations du site Dune n’est autorisée que pour un usage individuel. Pour tout autre usage, prendre contact avec le directeur de la publication.

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

Dune
69800 Saint Priest

RESPONSABILITE

Dune n’est tenue que d’une obligation de moyens et garantit qu’elle a mis et mettra tous ses moyens en oeuvre pour constituer une base de données fiable et actualisée. La responsabilité de Dune ne saurait être engagée en raison des erreurs, omissions ou défaut d’actualité de la base de données. Il appartient donc à l’utilisateur de vérifier ou recouper les informations recueillies. Les conseils et études fournis au sein du serveur «Dune» ne sont donnés qu’à titre d’informations et ne sauraient remplacer une consultation auprès de la société Dune. L’utilisateur est seul responsable des questions qu’il formule, de l’emploi qu’il fait des résultats obtenus et des conséquences de l’utilisation qu’il peut en faire. En aucun cas, Dune ne prendra en charge l’indemnisation de dommages intérêts immatériels, directs ou indirects, subis par l’utilisateur, tels que manques à gagner, préjudice d’exploitation ou perte de bénéfice. En outre, Dune ne peut être tenue pour responsable de l’impossibilité momentanée d’accéder au site Internet Dune si la cause est en une interruption des services EDF, Télécommunications, interruption du fonctionnement des réseaux du fournisseur d’accès à Internet, défaillance du matériel de réception ou de la ligne de l’abonné, ainsi que tout cas de force majeure ou fait d’autrui.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les données nominatives enregistrées sur ce site seront stockées et utilisées conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique et aux libertés. Aucune donnée personnelle ne sera collectée à votre insu. Vous pouvez exercer votre droit de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant

HEBERGEMENT

Online
ONLINE SAS BP 438 75366 PARIS CEDEX 08
www.online.net

CREATION DU SITE

E-CONCEPTION
Impasse du Jura
01800 CHARNOZ SUR AIN
www.e-conception.fr

We use cookies to deliver you the best experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More